Match Date Result
England vs South Africa Thursday, May 30 England won by 104 runs.
Pakistan vs West Indies Friday, May 31 West Indies won by 7 wickets
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Saturday, June 1 New Zealand won by 10 wickets (with 203 balls remaining)
Afghanistan vs Australia Saturday, June 1 Australia won by 7 wickets
South Africa vs Bangladesh Sunday, June 2 Bangladesh won by 21 runs
England vs Pakistan Monday, June 3 Pakistan won by 14 runs
Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka Tuesday, June 4 Sri Lanka won by 34 runs
South Africa vs India Wednesday, June 5 India won by 6 wickets
Bangladesh vs New Zealand Wednesday, June 5 New Zealand won by two wickets
Bangladesh vs New Zealand Wednesday, June 5 None
Australia vs West Indies Thursday, June 6 Australia won by 15 runs
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka Friday, June 7 None
England vs Bangladesh Saturday, June 8 England won by 106 runs
Afghanistan vs New Zealand Saturday, June 8 New Zealand won by 7 wickets (with 107 balls remaining)
India vs Australia Sunday, June 9 india won
South Africa vs West Indies Monday, June 10 MATCH DELAYED BY RAIN
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka Tuesday, June 11 None
Australia vs Pakistan Wednesday, June 12 Australia won by 41 runs
India vs New Zealand Thursday, June 13 None
England vs West Indies Friday, June 14 England won by 8 wickets
Sri Lanka vs Australia Saturday, June 15 Australia won by 87 runs
South Africa vs Afghanistan Saturday, June 15 South Africa win by 9 wickets
India vs Pakistan Sunday, June 16 india won
West Indies vs Bangladesh Monday, June 17 Bangladesh won by 7 wickets (with 51 balls remaining)
England vs Afghanistan Tuesday, June 18 England won by 150 runs
New Zealand vs South Africa Wednesday, June 19 New Zealand won by 4 wickets (with 3 balls remaining)
Australia vs Bangladesh Thursday, June 20 Australia won by 48 runs
England vs Sri Lanka Friday, June 21 Sri Lanka won by 20 runs
India vs Afghanistan Saturday, June 22 India Won by 11 Runs
West Indies vs New Zealand Saturday, June 22 New Zealand won by 5 runs
Pakistan vs South Africa Sunday, June 23 Pakistan Won by 49 Runs
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan Monday, June 24 Bangladesh Won by 62 Runs
England vs Australia Tuesday, June 25 Australia won by 64 runs
New Zealand vs Pakistan Wednesday, June 26 Pakistan won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
West Indies vs India Thursday, June 27 India won by 125 runs
Sri Lanka vs South Africa Friday, June 28 South Africa Won by 9 Wickets
Pakistan vs Afghanistan Saturday, June 29 Pakistan won by 3 wickets (with 2 balls remaining)
New Zealand vs Australia Saturday, June 29 Australia won by 86 runs
England vs India Live Sunday, June 30 England Won By 31 Runs
Sri Lanka vs West Indies Live Monday, July 1 Sri Lanka won by 23 runs
Bangladesh vs India Live Monday, July 2 India won by 28 runs
England vs New Zealand Live Wednesday, July 3 England won by 119 runs
Afghanistan vs West Indies Live Thursday, July 4 West Indies Won By 23 Runs
Pakistan vs Bangladesh Live Friday, July 5
Sri Lanka vs India Live Saturday, July 6 India won by 7 wickets (with 39 balls remaining)
Australia vs South Africa Live Saturday, July 6 South Africa won by 10 runs
Semi-Final (1 vs 4) Live Tuesday, July 9 New Zealand won by 18 runs
Reserve Day Wednesday, July 10 None
Semi-Final (2 vs 3) Live Tuesday, July 9 England won by 8 wickets (with 107 balls remaining)
Reserve Day Wednesday, July 12 None
Final Live Tuesday, July 14 Super Over also Tie, England won the one-over eliminator
Reserve Day Wednesday, July 15 England won the one-over eliminator